He will provide

As time presses on my savings continues to dwindle down (no I am not in need of anything so please don’t misunderstand this post). I have no regrets though and am so grateful to my doctors who pushed me to resign from my job in February. Sounds crazy doesn’t it? Maybe it is.

At the end of this month I will be moving in with family and letting go of my home in Glynn County. I have been able to give 100% of my time to my treatment and recovery and it shows.

In the last month of working I lost a ridiculous amount of weight. Now that has stopped…that is how I realized that what my family was telling me about the stress and my health was true.

Today, I continue to pack and move small things here and there when I am able. God has provided (monetarily and physically)every step of the way and I am grateful.

My CT scan will be here before I know it and I am believing for good things!

Leave a comment